Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.1
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Dinna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 18, 2018

    Brings back good memories of the past.

    None, stayed only for 1 night
    Clean, quiet, cozy, a blast from the past!
    Lindy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018

    Excellent place to stay. Loved the retro style!

    Themed rooms, extra touches like black washcloth for makeup, nightlight on hair dryer, huge rain shower.
    Sandy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018

    Great stop

    Really, nothing
    I was so surprised at this motel, i had read great reviews, but you know how sometimes you can be a little skeptical. Well, we were thrilled with this room. It was up to date, extremely clean, and had everything you needed, the beds even matched the comfort of Marriott.
    Bridget Whalen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    marcus sanchez
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 12, 2018
    Easy access
    Clean and quiet
    Judy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 12, 2018

    Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed and great shower, cool atmosphere, great stay.

    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wander
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018

    Worth the stay.

    Loved the room. Each room has a theme. I choose the Volkswagen Beetle theme.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    The room was very clean and spacious. The fun décor was an added bonus. The breakfast was well stocked, but mostly breads. Would be a fun place to spend a few days with a family as you went to explore Mesa Verde and the 4 Corners area. - the chess set, the out door tables, etc., would make fun evening times!
    Emby
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 9, 2018

    Fun and out of the oridinary

    Mattress was just a little on the soft side for me. Couldn't get the Keurig to work, and the microwave took a very long time to heat water for tea. But these were all minor issues.
    The guy who checked us in was very friendly and helpful. The room was large and very clean, with bonus posters from the disco era. The room was spotless, and the entire property was clean. We took photos by the Elvis statue and the giant chess set, and were impressed with how clean and dust-free they were.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 8, 2018
    Stale room odor
    Staff efficiency
    Larry Meilleur
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 8, 2018

    Good value.

    Walls are thin.
    Easy to find surrounded by others. Good clean linens.
    cedric
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JOHN
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018
    Great place....very cute☺
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018
    The bed was very comfortable! I'm buying one here at home if I can find it.
    Jackie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018
    Rooms a little noisy - could hear the tv next door😒
    Fun themed rooms and family friendly property/grounds. Kids loved Elvis!!
    Steven
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katherine
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alain
    fr

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 5, 2018

    Back in the 60s-70s, but with all the necessary confort of today.

    We could not stay more than one night. :-)
    What a style!! This motel, old-style, is wonderful. Every detail: the rooms, the office, the breakfast room, the courtyard, the items in and out, this was said in the reviews, and we also confirm. Lovely. Last but not least, the breakfast was excellent with many types of bread, with a wonderful selection of jam. This changes with sausages and automatic pancakes.
Loading reviews...